Delta Theta Phi is a professional law fraternity whose national membership includes some 135,000 alumni. The Hollis G. Best Senate of Delta Theta Phi was founded at SJCL in 1980.

Membership is open to all students enrolled in the law program. As members, students participate in professional seminars and social events, are eligible for scholarships, and have an opportunity to interact with the legal community.

Membership Benefits

Delta Theta Phi Officers

Kayla Waters

Vice Dean
Amanda Busick

Clerk of the Rolls/Scribe
Christina Cardenas

Master of the Web
Emilio Avellaneda

Cesar Vargas

Master of the Ritual
Grace Zeluff

Sergeant at Arms
Daniel Sharma